OUR TEAM

JIM ROCHE

Team Lead, REALTOR®

(215) 704-4046

Jim@JRPhilly.com

MARISA BROWN

OPERATIONS MANAGER

(203) 814 - 8083

Marisa@JRPhilly.com

LIZ MORRIS

MARKETING COORDINATOR

(215) 450 - 2688

Liz@JRPhilly.com

JOHN CAPELLA

REALTOR®

(215) 906 - 0205

John@JRPhilly.com

RON HALBRUNER

REALTOR®

(609) 602 - 5762

RHalbruner@KW.com

RYAN EMANUEL

REALTOR®

(215) 410 - 1498

Ryan@JRPhilly.com

CAITLIN BIRCH

REALTOR®

(510) 610 - 0363

Caitlin@JRPhilly.com

PHIL MAISANO

REALTOR®

(856) 426 - 4075

Phil@JRPhilly.com

MICHELE KLEM MAZZONI

REALTOR®

(484) 995 - 6664

Michele@JRPhilly.com

SHAINA HITCHENS

REALTOR®

(215) 582 - 7850

Shaina@JRPhilly.com

OLIVIA SOARES

REALTOR®

(904) 316 - 0090

Olivia@JRPhilly.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 by JIM ROCHE REAL ESTATE