Our Team

image
Danielle Liberatoscioli 
Director of Operations, REALTOR®
(215) 808-7620
Danielle@JRPhilly.com
Jim Roche 
Team Lead, REALTOR®
(215) 704-4046
Jim@JRPhilly.com
Danielle Liberatoscioli
image
John Capella 
REALTOR®
(215) 906-0205
John@JRPhilly.com
image
Ron Halbruner 
 REALTOR®
((609) 602-5762 
Ron@JRPhilly.com
Ryan Emanuel 
REALTOR®
(215) 410-1498
Ryan@JRPhilly.com
image
image
Caitlin Birch 
REALTOR®
(510) 610-0363
Caitlin@JRPhilly.com
image
Lauren Crocitto 
REALTOR®
(908) 872-7798 
Lauren@JRPhilly.com