Our Team
Less

Our Team

Jim RocheLess

Jim Roche

Team Lead, REALTOR®

(215) 704-4046

Jim@JRPhilly.com

Team Lead, REALTOR®

(215) 704-4046

Jim@JRPhilly.com

Less
image
Marisa Brown 
Operations Manager®
(203) 814-8083
Marisa@JRPhilly.com
image
Danielle Liberatoscioli 
REALTOR®
(215) 808-7620
Danielle@JRPhilly.com
image
John Capella 
REALTOR®
(215) 906-0205
John@JRPhilly.com
image
Ron Halbruner 
REALTOR®
(609) 602-5762 
Ron@JRPhilly.com
image
Ryan Emanuel 
REALTOR®
(215) 410-1498
Ryan@JRPhilly.com
image
Caitlin Birch 
REALTOR®
(510) 610-0363
Caitlin@JRPhilly.com
Lauren is proud to call the city of Philadelphia her home. After studying film at The University of The Arts in the heart of Philly, Lauren worked in the advertising and publicity department at Sony Pictures Classics located in Manhattan. For almost
Lauren Crocitto 
REALTOR®
(908) 872-7798 
Lauren@JRPhilly.com